Bratton Fleming School Council Election 2017-2018

12th October 2017
Well done to the following children who have been elected to be in the School Council for this year: Daisy Parsons, Immy Stevens, Ezme Illingworth, Connor Kellaway, Cleo Parsons, Josh Brown, Will Austen, Emma-Grace Shapland, Saffron Corriveau & Ziggy Robinson. Also, well done to all the candidates who put themselves forward, some of the speeches and posters have been really impressive! The first job of the School Council will be organising this year's 'Children in Need'